TESTIMONIALS

AUCKLAND AFFORDABLE INSPECT A HOME

Talk to us now about how we can help.
Get a Free Quote

TESTIMONIALS

We strive to be the best building inspectors in Auckland, offering the most comprehensive list of checks for your peace of mind – no matter what stage of building your property is at.

Read what our customers are saying.

Check out our Google reviews:

Michelle Lu
Michelle Lu
2022-04-27
Verified
Brilliant communication from Jenny and William. They are detailed and considerate when it comes to inspecting home. I'm glad I received all the information I need in order to make an informed choice on the conditional offer. The detailed report offers us the knowledge of knowing all the small and large defeats around and in the home. If you are buying an investment home or first home... they are the people! You won't regret it.
Kate Hart
Kate Hart
2022-04-16
Verified
From beginning to end, the experience of dealing with Jenny and William was outstanding. Their responsive communication, attention to detail, kind warm and professional manner, extraordinarily detailed and informative inspection report - all of it - was above and beyond. These people show us all, what is important in one's professional life - integrity, amazing attitude and skill. Thank you so much Jenny and William.
Menedore Nibaruta
Menedore Nibaruta
2022-04-04
Verified
I am glad I found company that is competent and treat people they do not know with respect. I did found this company online they did home inspection . The report was very clear including photos , arrow etc....the most important they rang us and explained the report on phone I felt joyful and happy .I highly recommend Jenny and William to anyone. Thank you very much Team
Jamie MyoungHee Choi
Jamie MyoungHee Choi
2022-04-03
Verified
My friend recommended them initially to me and Iā€™m very pleased with their quality service. Highly recommend, well worth spending. I would use them again for future home inspections.šŸ‘
Andrew Moore
Andrew Moore
2022-03-08
Verified
Very responsive and friendly customer service. William is a very knowledgeable inspector and has great eye for detail.
Josh Brannan
Josh Brannan
2022-02-17
Verified
Great Experience and expertise from William and Jenny. I highly recommend being present during the inspection as they will point out many different minor things and you can learn a lot. Very friendly punctual and end of the day did a great job would highly recommend especially if you are looking at apartments! Thanks again!
Dylan Smith
Dylan Smith
2022-01-29
Verified
Friendly, knowledge and went well above and beyond the service you would typically get from a building inspector.
Amy Druhan
Amy Druhan
2022-01-13
Verified
We had an awesome experience with William and Penny, I also attended the inspection where William went through everything with me in great detail. Very knowledgeable and told us lots of tips and tricks for renovating our villa. Highly recommend, they came out the next day after I first contacted them and the inspection report was sent out within a day. Thanks again for all your help guys šŸ˜Š
Hannah Le
Hannah Le
2022-01-01
Verified
Highly highly recommended Jenny & William. They are the best of the best! Both are very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. They do their jobs with both heads and hearts. They definitely give more value than the price I paid for with all the minor details and fixing recommendations. Go with them and you don't have to worry about the building report!
Nathan Park
Nathan Park
2021-12-31
Verified
From a business perspective: Friendly, organized, responsive and professional. From a property inspection perspective: Very thorough, detailed, knowledgeable and competent. William and Jenny were a pleasure to work with and truly operate with a customer-first philosophy; both in terms of scheduling and the property inspection itself. They don't just show up to "do the job", but clearly keep the customer in mind; going above and beyond to make sure they address any particular matters of interest to the customer and highlighting any specifics they feel the customer should know about. William is clearly an expert in his field, bringing an invaluable wealth of knowledge and experience. His extremely thorough and detailed approach provides the customer with full confidence that the property has been meticulously inspected under the highest possible standards. Would highly recommend to others.

SCHEDULE YOUR INSPECTION

We are proud to service all of Greater Auckland.